School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
OOSL Board Meeting
-
Zoom
K1-GR3: Distance Learners Packet Pickup #5
-
LS Campus
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
GR3-5 Distance Learners Packet Pickup
-
LS Campus
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
OOSL Virtual Book Fair Launch Party!
-
Online
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
GR4 Play: Cinderella
Zoom
LS Distance Learners Packet Pickup TENTATVIE
-
LS Campus
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6