School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
GR2 Play: The Wizard of Oz! 11:00 am
-
Lower School Courtyard
GR2 Play: The Wizard of Oz! 4:30pm
-
Lower School Courtyard
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
OOSL Family Social & Annual Dessert Contest
-
US Field #1
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
GR3 Play: It's the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown! 4:30pm
-
Lower School Courtyard
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24