School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
US: Virtual Challenge Day!
-
LS: Back-to-School Night
-
Virtual Classrooms
Thu, Sep 3
US: Back-to-School Night
-
Virtual Classrooms
Fri, Sep 4
OOSL Board Meeting
-
Zoom
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
GRs 7-8: Bellarmine Visits OOS
-
Zoom
GRs 7-8: Notre Dame Visits OOS
-
Zoom Webinar
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
OOSL Board Meeting
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4