School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
GR4: Archaeology Dig
-
GR4-5 Lunch Area
GR7-8: Archbishop Mitty Information Night
-
Archbishop Mitty High School
Thu, Sep 29
GR4: Archaeology Dig
GR4-5 Lunch Area
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
K2 & GR1 Field Trip: Hidden Villa
-
Hidden Villa
GR7 & GR8: Presentation High School Info Night
-
Presentation High School
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
GRs 3, 4 & 5 Assembly: SCC Fire Dept.
-
Nelson Hall
Wed, Oct 12
GRs 4 & 5 Assembly: SEL - My Life Online
-
Nelson Hall
US My Life ONLINE Presentation
-
LS Auditorium
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
OOSL Fall Social
-
Upper School Field
Sat, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 17
Oakwood High School Visit@1:20PM
-
Room 54
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Fall Open House
-
Lower School Campus
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission Dates
  • All School (Public)
  • OOSL
  • School Holidays & Closings