School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
OOSL Board Meeting
-
Zoom
K2-GR3: Distance Learning Packet Pickup
-
LS Campus
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
K2-GR3: Distance Learning Packet Pickup
-
LS Campus
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
GR8 Play: The Comeback Caper
Zoom Webinar
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
OOSL Board Meeting - For June
-
Zoom
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6