Home >
Athletics > Sports Calendar
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

Season Calendar

Tuesday, 12/03/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - A Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at the CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Thursday, 12/05/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - A Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Monday, 12/09/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Girls P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3"30 - 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Girls P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Thursday, 12/12/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Girls P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Monday, 12/16/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - A Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Thursday, 12/19/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - A Boys P  
Practice Main Gym at CCC 3:30- 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - D Boys    
Practice/Scrimmage Aux Gym at CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m. CANCELLED
Monday, 01/06/2020
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux Gym @ CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
3:30PM
Basketball - D Boys    
vs Miramonte at Miramonte 3:30 p.m. Loss 6-24
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym @ CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Basketball - A Boys P  
Practice Main Gym @ CCC 3:30 - 5 p.m.  


©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite