Home >
Athletics > Sports Calendar
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

Season Calendar

Tuesday, 12/04/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
Thursday, 12/06/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
Thursday, 12/13/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 pm  
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 3:45 p.m.  
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys    
Practice Aux. Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux. Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Aux. Gym 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Main Gym 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.  
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Lower School 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Lower School 3:30-4:45 p.m.  
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Basketball - C Boys    
Main Gym vs Foothill 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. Loss 24-41
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - C Boys P  
Practice Lower School 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
3:30PM - 4:45PM
Basketball - D Boys P  
Practice Lower School 3:30 - 4:45 p.m.  
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Basketball - D Boys    
Aux. Gym vs ACDS 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. Loss 14-27


©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite