Home >
Campus Life > News Archive
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 4:44:00 PM
Did you receive your re-enrollment email?
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 4:38:25 PM
Time to register for summer camp!
Posted Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 3:37:10 PM
Our Second Semester Student Council!
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 9:27:00 AM
OOS Upper School students place in both art and writing with two students winning top Gold Key award.
Posted Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 9:37:47 AM
To be considered in first round decisions, make sure to submit applications no later than Feb 2.
Posted Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 11:34:00 AM
New Drama Fun! with Mr. Galvez for students in K2-GR3.
Posted Friday, Jan 5, 2018 2:15:00 PM
Rain or shine, prospective families are invited to our school-wide Open House this Saturday ( 1/20) at our Lower School campus.
Posted Friday, Jan 5, 2018 2:00:00 PM
New Drama Fun! with Mr. Galvez for students in K2-GR3.
Posted Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 12:00:00 AM
Upper School drama students present Ghostbusters!
Posted Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 4:33:00 PM
Students shine at Speech & Debate event.
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 2:11:00 PM
Old Orchard School writers win scary story awards.
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Drop off donations in Lower or Upper School office.
Posted Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 10:08:00 PM
Community theater (all youth) production. Directed by OOS Drama teacher Flo Galvez.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 12:47:00 PM
Drop off donations through Monday, Dec 18.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 12:38:00 PM
OOS to compete against students across 50+ countries!
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 5:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 11:15:00 AM
LS students raised $4,000 or 400 turkeys!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 4:09:00 PM
Linda places third with The Golden Kiki, a fantasy about a young girl's adventures in Hawaii.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Food drive to benefit people in wildfire areas
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 2:15:00 PM
Congrats A & C Teams! What a season!
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Sign up for Middle School Speech & Debate Event.
Posted Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 12:00:00 AM
Daily themes, friendly competition and collections for the victims of the Napa Sonoma fires.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 5:05:00 PM
The Lower School Student Council sponsors annual Turkey Drive benefiting Sacred Heart Community Service in San Jose.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 3:00:00 PM
A few reminders for a happy, and fun Halloween at school.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Explore campus and meet faculty, students and parents
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 4:00:00 PM
Calling all artists! Submit your artwork to the Yearbook Cover Contest by Nov 10.
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Mini-musical full of song, dance and Halloween fun!
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 4:50:00 PM
Enjoy some Halloween chills, with a little food for thought!
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 12:00:00 PM
Students trek to the Marin Headlands this week to attend a 4-day environmental science program
Posted Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 1:11:00 PM
Parking lot re-surfacing project gets underway.

©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite