Home >
Campus Life > News Archive
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Posted Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 10:00:00 AM
Students will design, budget, and build a space mission while learning about civics, social studies, science, and more!
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 3:24:00 PM
GR 1-5 Students will design, budget, and build a space mission while learning about civics, social studies, science, and more!
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 2:28:00 PM
After-school chess club is now open to Kindergarten students.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 4:06:26 PM
Come explore campus, meet teachers, students, parents and more. Register to attend today!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 2:46:00 PM
Stem judges needed for the 2019 Synopsis Championship (aka, Science & Tech Fair.)
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 4:51:00 PM
Students will design, budget, and build a space mission while learning about civics, social studies, science, and more!
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 10:25:00 AM
Old Orchard School writers win scary story awards.
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 10:17:00 AM
Congrats to our Upper School Speech and Debate team on their showing at the Burnett Middle School Winter Warm-up Speech Tournament!
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 6:31:00 AM
You do not want to miss this favorite OOS tradition! Lower School students have been working hard to prepare a variety of songs celebrating the holiday season around the world and much more.
Posted Friday, Nov 30, 2018 2:11:00 PM
We are collecting toys, books and gifts for school-aged children Friday, Dec 14.
Posted Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 9:00:00 AM
GR5 students "Step-Up" to Middle School on Friday, 12/14, spending the day with Upper School hosts and enjoying a sneak-peek of what life will be like next year when they join the Upper School in GR6.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 8:39:19 AM
Get your holiday shopping lists ready! The Old Orchard Service League Book Fair is in full swing this week.
Posted Monday, Nov 19, 2018 1:00:00 PM
A wonderful way to warm up the chilly morning recess while supporting the US student council.
Posted Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 5:57:00 PM
Make sure to shop for everyone on your gift list this holiday season at AmazonSmile and support OOSL!
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Get your holiday shopping lists ready! The Old Orchard Service League Book Fair kicks off the week after Thanksgiving:
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 8:13:30 AM
Come explore campus, meet teachers, students, parents and more. Register to attend today!
Posted Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 6:00:00 AM
Detective Jack B. Nimble sifts through the clues and colorful characters to answer the pressing question: Did Humpty fall off that wall, or was he pushed off that wall?
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 3:47:00 PM
Bring your leftover or unwanted Halloween candy to school this week and give a sweet treat to troops, veterans and first responders.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Drop off canned food items in each homeroom at the Upper School Campus and in the main office at the Lower School Campus.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 9:00:00 AM
A funny whodunnit is in store for all as Jack B. Nimble tries to solve the case of Humpty Dumpty's fall.
Posted Friday, Oct 19, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Upper School Student Council hosts food drive. Drop off donations in afternoon carline or collection barrels on each campus.
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Calling all artists! Submit your artwork to the Yearbook Cover Contest by Friday, Nov 9.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Get ready for a fun week of school pride and friendly competitions between classes!
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:22:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 11:48:00 AM
Order by Oct. 16 for free delivery to school.
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 1:50:00 PM
Come join the Old Orchard Service League (OOSL) and parents from JK to Grade 8 for a relaxing evening of good company, good times, and good food!
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 11:39:00 AM
Interested candidates need to sign-up no later than Tuesday, September 25!
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 4:11:00 PM
Gather in the Courtyard at 6:30 pm. Onsite childcare available with advanced registration.
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 2:26:00 PM
New for the Fall we have Food Explorers Cooking Club and Kidizens LEGO fun. Sign up today!
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 8:09:00 AM
My Green Lunch will be serving lunch 5 days a week. Make sure to place orders for the first week of school.

©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite