Home >
Campus Life > News Archive
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 11:57:00 AM
A great Volleyball season for our A- and C-Girls Yellow Jackets!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 8:13:30 AM
Come explore campus, meet teachers, students, parents and more. Register to attend today!
Posted Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 6:00:00 AM
Detective Jack B. Nimble sifts through the clues and colorful characters to answer the pressing question: Did Humpty fall off that wall, or was he pushed off that wall?
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 3:47:00 PM
Bring your leftover or unwanted Halloween candy to school this week and give a sweet treat to troops, veterans and first responders.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Drop off canned food items in each homeroom at the Upper School Campus and in the main office at the Lower School Campus.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 9:00:00 AM
A funny whodunnit is in store for all as Jack B. Nimble tries to solve the case of Humpty Dumpty's fall.
Posted Friday, Oct 19, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Upper School Student Council hosts food drive. Drop off donations in afternoon carline or collection barrels on each campus.
Posted Friday, Oct 12, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Calling all artists! Submit your artwork to the Yearbook Cover Contest by Friday, Nov 9.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Get ready for a fun week of school pride and friendly competitions between classes!
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:22:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 11:48:00 AM
Order by Oct. 16 for free delivery to school.
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 1:50:00 PM
Come join the Old Orchard Service League (OOSL) and parents from JK to Grade 8 for a relaxing evening of good company, good times, and good food!
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 11:39:00 AM
Interested candidates need to sign-up no later than Tuesday, September 25!
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 4:11:00 PM
Gather in the Courtyard at 6:30 pm. Onsite childcare available with advanced registration.
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 2:26:00 PM
New for the Fall we have Food Explorers Cooking Club and Kidizens LEGO fun. Sign up today!
Posted Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 8:09:00 AM
My Green Lunch will be serving lunch 5 days a week. Make sure to place orders for the first week of school.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 3:14:00 PM
Back-to-School Night for Upper School parents is Thursday, 9/13. We begin at 6:30 sharp in the Roosevelt Room (Q80.)
Posted Monday, Jul 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
An annual GR4 tradition that blends history, science and math and is always lots of fun!
Posted Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:26:00 PM
Strong showing at the final tournament of the year including two Director's Awards.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 11:03:00 AM
Clean out your bookshelves and make room for some new summer reading!
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:00:00 AM
A collection of children's stories written and illustrated by OOS students now available on Amazon.
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 2:00:00 PM
Another Yellow Jackets season in the books. Thanks to all the coaches and student athletes!
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 5:00:00 PM
Part science, part history, part adventure, part final opportunity to hang out together before heading to high school.
Posted Sunday, May 13, 2018 8:46:00 AM
Clear out your crayon clutter and support a great program!
Posted Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:27:00 AM
Make sure to rest up the night before and be on time.
Posted Friday, Apr 27, 2018 2:04:00 PM
Bring us your spare change and help fight cancer!
Posted Friday, Apr 27, 2018 8:50:00 AM
It's not too late to attend -- handful of tickets still available!
Posted Friday, Apr 20, 2018 3:51:00 PM
Open to all Upper School Students!
Posted Monday, Apr 16, 2018 1:18:00 PM
Another great year at Synopsys Science & Technology Championship!
Posted Friday, Apr 13, 2018 2:36:00 PM
Remember to bring running shoes and a water bottle to each practice!

©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite