Home >
Campus Life > News Archive
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService
Quicklinks

News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Posted Friday, Sep 13, 2019 4:57:00 PM
Thrilled to kick off another year with our wonderful parent volunteers and Asset Building Champions!
Posted Friday, Sep 6, 2019 4:27:00 PM
The Volleyball season is warming up!
Posted Friday, Sep 6, 2019 10:00:00 AM
Interested candidates need to sign-up no later than Tuesday, September 25!
Posted Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 4:52:00 PM
Remember to drive very SLOWLY - no more than 5 miles per hour at any time.
Posted Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 1:09:00 PM
Old Orchard welcomes, Samantha Vamos, author of The Piñata that the Farm Maiden Hung.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 2:43:00 PM
OOS and OOSL are delighted to welcome My Green Lunch back for the 2019-20 school year!
Posted Friday, Aug 23, 2019 5:51:00 PM
Many classes begin the week of September 2 so make sure to sign up soon!
Posted Friday, Aug 23, 2019 5:51:00 PM
OOS and OOSL are delighted to welcome My Green Lunch back for the 2019-20 school year!
Posted Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 6:38:00 PM
Meet the new OOSL officers for the 2019-2020 school year!
Posted Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 3:23:00 PM
Starting June 17, school offices will be on a special schedule.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 2:34:00 PM
Both campuses maintain a Uniform Exchange stocked with LOTS of gently used uniform pieces.
Posted Friday, May 31, 2019 5:58:00 PM
We are very proud! Ms. McGillivray was selected as one of 25 educators nation-wide to participate in the Teaching Native American Histories program.
Posted Friday, May 24, 2019 4:33:00 PM
Competition was fierce but our OOS team held its own, with one student finishing in 5th place.
Posted Friday, May 10, 2019 2:49:00 PM
Your commitment can be big or small while gaining community and friendships with other parents.
Posted Friday, Apr 19, 2019 2:33:00 PM
Join us for a parent screening of the highly-regarded documentary that explores the impact increasing hours spent looking at screens can have on young people and family life.
Posted Friday, Apr 19, 2019 1:35:00 PM
Come out and support our incredibly talented students and parents. Stay and enjoy a potluck dinner after the show!
Posted Friday, Apr 19, 2019 11:00:00 AM
Lower School students raised more than $3,000 dollars for the American Heart Association. Way to go!
Posted Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Make sure to rest up the night before and be on time.
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:00:00 PM
Another Yellow Jackets season in the books. Thanks to all the coaches and student athletes!
Posted Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 2:04:00 PM
After-school chess club is now open to Kindergarten students.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 1:04:00 PM
Time for the Class of 2020 to begin looking ahead to High School!
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
Join a highly immersive workshop allowing kids to solve many complex challenges and dig deeper for longer-term and sustainable city solutions.
Posted Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Student Council has planned another spirited week full of fun and friendly competition amongst grades.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 1:45:00 PM
To highlight their study of Shakespeare, Upper School students each year take a day to Party with the Bard.
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Upper School drama students present Axe of Murder! Will you be able to guess"whodunnit"?
Posted Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 1:30:00 PM
Come get a sneak peek at some of the great items that will be available at this year's OOSL Silent Auction
Posted Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 1:08:00 PM
Upper School students honored at Middle School Theater Fest.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 11:52:00 AM
Students across GRs 6-8 present projects ranging from Life Sciences to Physics.
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 3:27:00 PM
This year we are raising funds for Habitat for Humanity East Bay/Silicon Valley.
Posted Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 1:43:00 PM
Online bidding will begin before the event, so be sure you sign up before the fun begins!

©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite