Home >
Service League > Board of Directors
Tools :
Old Orchard School
AboutAdmissionAcademicsArts TechnologyAthleticsCampus CommunityService

2019-2020 Board of Directors



Rich Surprenant President
Shannon Sears Vice President
Lynae Cinarkaya Secretary
Jeanie Ramos Treasurer

Lynn BrownBoard Member
Katherine KanaanehBoard Member
Michi PetersenBoard Member
Sarah RatiaBoard Member
Valerie WeeksBoard Member
Linda BookmanBoard Member
Stacy HandaBoard Member
Dyan Seville-JonesBoard Member
Mandy RamachandranBoard Member

Advisory Committee

Anna Brambilla
Linda Chen
Mindy Cox
Victoria Erofteeva
Natalis Kisseleva
Venus Martinez-Sharp
Zainab Muhammad
Livnat Wilcox
Joan Xie
Nick Xue
Aiyu Yuan

©2009 Old Orchard School Privacy Policy Contact Us 400 W. Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 P 408 378 5935
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite